Forum Admin

6373 Posts

Posted - 08/02/2012 :  2:49:57 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Go to Top of Page

jahnocli

United Kingdom
241 Posts

Posted - 09/14/2012 :  08:25:19 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
What's happened to this CTAP project? Is it at an end?
Go to Top of Page

Kelleytoons
Forum Admin

6373 Posts

Posted - 09/14/2012 :  10:03:13 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Well, it hasn't "ended" as there's no set end to it, but certainly no one has said they are working on another piece.

If someone wants to it will certainly be added (and appreciated).
Go to Top of Page

Noiz2

USA
58 Posts

Posted - 01/09/2013 :  2:11:04 PM  Show Profile  Visit Noiz2's Homepage  Reply with Quote
BTW sound post is what I do for a living. I sugest you don't do a lot of clean up early and then just do the track over at the end. You could have consistent voices then. Or folks can record some clean takes on a decent recorder and I can post sync them, though that could get problematic if the takes are not semi close to the same pacing.

Also I can fix the FX... I have a large library and actually would like to do more animation sound.

I think my contact info is in the profile but if not
scott@scottkouesound.com

Cheers
SK
Go to Top of Page

Wena
Gold Member

United Kingdom
1050 Posts

Posted - 01/09/2013 :  4:24:29 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I really loved this part, it was the only Animations I had done for a while.
Wean
Go to Top of Page

Kelleytoons
Forum Admin

6373 Posts

Posted - 01/09/2013 :  6:33:39 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Yeah, it was fun while it lasted but I think the momentum ran out on it. If I get the energy (and time) I might start a new one up (but probably not until the spring -- I'm still trying to just get AS working on my new machine properly).
Go to Top of Page

Neon22

New Zealand
61 Posts

Posted - 02/06/2013 :  07:07:43 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
+1 - Count me in if you do it again.
Go to Top of Page

MattInTheHat

USA